join. was and with me. Let's discuss..

Category: DEFAULT

Someones - John Frusciante - To Record Only Water For Ten Days (CD, Album)

| 04.09.2019


  • Akisida says:
    To Record Only Water For Ten Days. John Frusciante. 15 tracks. Released in Rock.
  • Mikagore says:
    Jun 24,  · To Record Only Water for Ten Days is the first album Frusciante made after recovering from drug addiction, getting clean, and rejoining the Chili Peppers. The 8/
  • Maurisar says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from To Record Only Water For Ten Days (U.S. Version) by John Frusciante Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .
  • Mizilkree says:
    about. Guitarist John Frusciante has experienced both colossal highs and death-defying lows in both his musical career and personal life. Born in and raised in California, Frusciante dropped out of high school when guitar playing and rock music took ho.
  • Shaktilmaran says:
    Someone's waiting to fly with me Someone's saying goodbye everytime she says hello Cuz they both connect no one with somebody I'm floating down this airstream I'm floating and it's every dream I've ever had And I'm so happy and sad Cuz they both connect me with when I'd never been a body Every house is a frame Anything real has a brain.
  • Tojajora says:
    tteluntonkenncochild.inerpaimanneatubontiphedislarok.infoinfo Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante's third solo album isn't far removed from a demo. Taking the idea of a solo album literally, Frusciante is responsible for everything here, playing guitar over drum machines and adding occasional keyboards to the 15 songs, à la Bill Callahan's excellent tteluntonkenncochild.inerpaimanneatubontiphedislarok.infoinfo opener "Going Inside" offers promise that To Record will be an /5(95).
  • Zolojind says:
    John Anthony Frusciante (New York, March 5 ) artist/musician and guitarist for the alternative rock group "Red Hot Chili Peppers".
  • Arashigami says:
    41 rows · After returning to the Red Hot Chili Peppers in , Frusciante recorded Californication with .
  • Muran says:
    Frusciante returned to form on “Californication,” providing his trademark bluesy and at times emotive leads, and in the meantime contributing his classic backing falsetto. Music was now his life, his love, and most importantly, his saving grace. The release “To Record Only Water for Ten Days” is John Frusciante’s true solo debut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *