join. was and with me. Let's discuss..

Category: DEFAULT

Pretty Girls - Joe Jackson - Look Sharp! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

| 25.06.2019


  • Kajinn says:
    Nov 18,  · A&M's Look Sharp! (second '80s-era mastering, with total time of and non% peak levels) A&M's Stepping Out The Very Best Of Joe Jackson () Time-Life's Sounds Of The Seventies Vol. 19 Take Two ().
  • Shazilkree says:
    * Items below may differ depending on the release. Review There's something comically irresistible about Joe Jackson. With his bulging eyes and puckered mouth perched precariously atop his impossibly lanky frame, he's like a Mad magazine caricature of someone whose every obsession is unrequited. On Look Sharp!, his first album, Jackson's close-minded, bulldog belligerence lacked punk-political.
  • Dakazahn says:
    Mar 21,  · Had Joe Jackson released Night And Day as his follow up to Look Sharp - it might not have gone down too well with his audience - even though it was more genuine and authentic in displaying the scope of his natural abilities. By the time it was released, the punk thing was long over and no one really cared if JJ was no longer the angry young punk.
  • Arashishura says:
    Aug 20,  · Look Sharp!, an Album by Joe Jackson. Released 30 January on A&M (catalog no. SP; Vinyl LP). Genres: New Wave, Power Pop.4/5(38).
  • Mukazahn says:
    JOE JACKSON Look Sharp! - US limited edition album pressed on two 10" vinyl discs, featuring 11 tracks in total. This unique collectors pack also includes a 1" diameter button badge with black & white 'Look Sharp!' logo, SPSeller Rating: % positive.
  • Dukree says:
    Jan 01,  · The album featured one of Jackson's most famous songs, "Is She Really Going Out with Him?," as well as the title track "Look Sharp", "Sunday Papers" and "One More Time." The cover, featuring a pair of white shoes, ranked number 22 on Rolling Stone's list of the greatest album covers of all time.5/5(30).
  • Vudohn says:
    Side Three: "Pretty Girls", "Look Sharp", "(Do The) Instant Mash";. Joe Jackson LOOK SHARP 10" Double Vinyl Rare Sealed Special Collectors Edition | eBay Skip to main contentSeller Rating: % positive.
  • Goltilrajas says:
    Pretty Girls This song is by Joe Jackson and appears on the album Look Sharp! (). Here she comes, just a-walk, just Just a-walkin' down the street singin’ Down do be do do wop, a do do.
  • Vibei says:
    7. Look Sharp! 8. Fools In Love 9. (Do The) Instant Mash Pretty Girls Got The Time Tracks 1 to 11 are his debut album "Look Sharp!" - released January in the UK on A&M Records AMLH and April in the USA on A&M Records SP Produced by DAVID KERSHENBAUM – it peaked at No. 40 in the UK and No. 20 in the USA. BONUS /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *